Assessments

The following is an index of all published eresource accessibility assessments.

For a list of your assessments, please go to “My Dashboard.” To create a new assessment, go to the eResources index and follow the instructions on that page.

 

Created
Actions eResource Vendor Status Assessment Status Score Institution Published Date Resource Type
View assessment summary Regs4Ships OneOcean Complete Published D- Georgian Thu, 04/22/2021 - 13:55 Database
View assessment summary Direct-Hit by Identifix Identifix Complete Published B- Centennial Wed, 04/21/2021 - 19:58
View assessment summary PsychiatryOnline American Psychiatric Publishing Complete Published B St. Clair Sat, 04/17/2021 - 00:43 Database
View assessment summary Academic Writer American Psychological Association (APA) Complete Published A- Centennial Tue, 03/30/2021 - 15:43 Website
View assessment summary Proquest Central ProQuest Complete Published B+ Durham Mon, 03/29/2021 - 14:16 Database
View assessment summary Techstreet Enterprise American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Complete Published B- Conestoga Fri, 03/19/2021 - 17:18 Database
View assessment summary SocIndex EBSCO Complete Published B+ Fanshawe Wed, 03/03/2021 - 15:07 Database
View assessment summary Statista Statista Complete Published B- Fanshawe Tue, 02/16/2021 - 02:19 Database
View assessment summary Business Economics & Theory Collection Gale Complete Published B+ Centennial Wed, 01/20/2021 - 21:41 Database
View assessment summary Canadian Points of View EBSCO Complete Published B+ St. Clair Tue, 01/05/2021 - 19:19 Database